Live Music at Birdies Liverpool

Birdies Bar in the heart of the Cains Brewery, we offer the finest cocktails, beers and street food in Liverpool all while watching the best live music.

For our music schedule, please scroll down the page

 

Live Music every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Live Music in Birdies Bar

Live music is available to enjoy in Birdies Bar. No need to book in advance! We are welcoming walk in’s.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE - DECEMBER

Thursday 2nd December

Sam Wise @ 5pm

Friday 3rd December

Mark Philip @ 5pm

Dave Dutton @ 7pm

Saturday 4th December

Sam Wise @ 5pm

 

Sunday 5th December

Neil Jones @ 2pm

Thursday 9th December

Sam Wise @ 5pm

Friday 10th December

Tom Crofts @ 5pm

Ethan Allen @ 7pm

Saturday 11th December

Ahmed Khwaja @ 3pm

Sam Wise @ 5pm

 

Sunday 12th December

Karl Sweeney @ 2pm

Thursday 16th December

Sam Wise @ 5pm

Friday 17th December

Neil Jones @ 5pm

Ethan Allen @ 7pm

Saturday 18th December

Ethan Allen @ 3pm

Karl Sweeney @ 5pm

Tom Crofts @ 7pm

 

Sunday 19th December

Ahmed Khwaja @ 2pm

Thursday 23rd December

Sam Wise @ 5pm

Friday 24th December

Saturday 25th December

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December

Cathy Carter @ 5pm

Mark Philip @ 7pm

Thursday 30th December

Sam Wise @ 5pm

Friday 31st December

Sam Wise @ 7pm

Select Your Venue