bIRDIES bAR liverpool

Live Music

Live Music at Birdies Liverpool

Birdies Bar in the heart of the Cains Brewery, we offer the finest cocktails, beers and street food in Liverpool all while watching the best live music.

For our music schedule, please scroll down the page

 

Live Music every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Live Music in Birdies Bar

Available to enjoy from the tables or booths in Birdies Bar, live music, you will now need to reserve a table in advance for your food and drink.

Live Music - Private Cabanas

Live Music streamed from the bar area directly to your own private cabins screen, you will now need to reserve a table in advance for your food and drink.

Before booking don’t forget to check the schedule of live music acts and start times below 

CHECK OUR LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE BELOW

Thursday 2nd September

Sam Wise @ 7pm

Friday 3rd September

Taran  @ 7pm

Saturday 4th September

DJ @ 1pm
Funky Jesus & Craig the Baptist @ 8pm

 

Sunday 5th September

DJ @ 2pm

Pablo @ 8pm

Thursday 9th September

Sam Wise @ 7pm

Friday 10th September

Joe & Pablo  @ 7pm

Saturday 11th September

DJ @ 1pm
Ali Horn @ 8pm

 

Sunday 12th September

DJ @ 2pm

Tom Williams @ 7:30pm

Thursday 16th September

Sam Wise @ 7pm

Friday 17th September

Taran  @ 7pm

Saturday 18th September

DJ @ 1pm
Funky Jesus & Craig the Baptist @ 8pm

 

Sunday 19th September

DJ @ 2pm

Pablo @ 8pm

Thursday 23rd September

Sam Wise @ 7pm

Friday 24th September

Joe & Pablo  @ 7pm

Saturday 25th September

DJ @ 1pm
Sam Wise @ 8pm

 

Sunday 26th September

DJ @ 2pm

Tom Williams @ 7:30pm

We are now accepting walk in bookings and encouraging a free flowing bar once again at Birdies Liverpool and we can’t wait to see you!

You can make a booking online for between 4 and 15 people – please use our website to book this.

For Large Group Bookings of 16 or more, please email hello@birdiesbars.com.

All bookings require a £15 deposit but don’t worry this is redeemable from your bill at the end.

Please note, well behaved children are welcome and must stay within their allocated seating area until 6:30pm.

Additional information: 

You will be asked to vacate your table once your pre-booked period runs out, allowing us time to deep clean ready for the next guests.

There may be slight delays being shown to your table in order for the table to be cleaned, thanks in advance for your support.