birdies-xmas-logo

Birdies Bar Liverpool

Christmas

Book a Christmas Movie at Birdies Liverpool

Minimum booking of 4 people per cabin. 

We are now accepting walk in bookings at Birdies Liverpool and we can’t wait to see you!

For bookings up to 15 people – you can book online via our website.

All bookings require a £15 deposit but don’t worry this is redeem from your bill at the end.

Please note, as this is a special Christmas event, well behaved children are welcome and must stay within their allocated seating area until 8pm.

 

CHRISTMAS FILM OPTIONS AT BIRDIES

(see bottom of page for full movie schedule)

Christmas Movie Cabin (minimum 4 people) They are cosy, but remember its outside so wrap up warm

Watch a movie in a heated outdoor private cabin, up to 15 guests. Please check the schedule and ensure that you select the correct time for your booking to see the current availability  11am, 2pm, 5pm and 8pm 

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ALSO AVAILABLE INSIDE BOTH BAR AREAS

 

 

Christmas Film Schedule
From Friday 19th November

Friday 19th Nov

Polar Express: 11:00

Home Alone: 14:00

Nightmare Before Christmas: 17:00

Gremlins: 20:00

Saturday 20th Nov

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa: 20:00

Sunday 21st Nov

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Friday 26th Nov

Polar Express: 11:00

Home Alone: 14:00

Nightmare Before Christmas: 17:00

Gremlins: 20:00

Saturday 27th Nov

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa: 20:00

Sunday 28th Nov

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Friday 3rd Dec

Polar Express: 11:00

Home Alone: 14:00

Nightmare Before Christmas: 17:00

Gremlins: 20:00

Saturday 4th Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa: 20:00

Sunday 5th Dec

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Friday 10th Dec

Polar Express: 11:00

Home Alone: 14:00

Nightmare Before Christmas: 17:00

Gremlins: 20:00

Saturday 11th Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa: 20:00

Sunday 12th Dec

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Friday 17th Dec

Polar Express: 11:00

Home Alone: 14:00

Nightmare Before Christmas: 17:00

Gremlins: 20:00

Saturday 18th Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa: 20:00

Sunday 19th Dec

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Monday 20th Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa : 20:00

Tuesday 21st Dec

Polar Express: 11:00

Home Alone: 14:00

Nightmare Before Christmas: 17:00

Gremlins: 20:00

Wednesday 22nd Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa : 20:00

Thursday 23rd Dec

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Monday 27th Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa : 20:00

Tuesday 28th Dec

Polar Express: 11:00

Home Alone: 14:00

Nightmare Before Christmas: 17:00

Gremlins: 20:00

Wednesday 29th Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa : 20:00

Thursday 30th Dec

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Sunday 2nd Dec

Frozen: 11:00

The Santa Clause: 14:00

Jingle All The Way 17:00

The Holiday: 20:00

Monday 3rd Dec

The Grinch: 11:00

Home Alone 2: 14:00

Elf: 17:00

Bad Santa : 20:00

Contact Us


29-31 Parliament Street

Liverpool

L8 5RN